« October 2017 »

Upcoming events


Major Contributors




Buckeye Power

Dennis Mingyar, Larry Adams, Jeff Campbell, Rose
Grear, Harold Laizure, Ralph Luffler, Brad Markwood, C.Tonda Meadow,
Gary Mbiad, Ken Schilling, Terry Tamborini


Columbia Gas

Dan Creermur, Tammy Turner, Darnita Bradley


Dominion East Ohio

Tracy Stevens


Holmes County Regional

Planning Commission

Joe Miller, Ray Eyler, Rob Ault ,Arnold Oliver, Bob Boss, Shasta Mast


A T & T

B.J. Smith


US Bank

Jeff East


American Electric Power

Paul Prater, Dave Wheeler, Jon Buck 








Muskingum County Port Authority Abbott Matt
Tuscarawas County Commissioners Abbuhl Chris
Village of New Concord Adams Greg
Hull Inc Allison Kara
Fusion Ceramics Inc Baker John
Union Hospital Beck Chris
Washington County Career Center Becker Sherri
Kent State Tuscarawas Beisel Bill
Harrison County Commissioners Bethel Don
ODOT New Philadelphia Biggs Brad
Cambridge-Guernsey Cty CIC Blanchard Norm
Historic Fort Steuben Bratten Judith
Workforce Initiative Association Breedlove JoAnn
Zane State College Brown Chad
Guernsey County Board Dev. Dis. Brown Kellie
Zane State College Brown Paul
ODOT Bumgarner Glenda
Finance Fund Campbell Tara
Buckeye Hills - Hocking Valley Casto Misty
Western Reserve Land Conservancy Chittock D Kendrick
Southeastern Ohio Regional Medical Center Chorey Ray
Eastern Gateway Community College Ciccarelli Mark
Fusion Ceramics Inc Cogan Rhonda
Salt Fork Resort Cook Keith
NAI Spring Commercial Realty Custer  SIOR Bryce
NEOTEC DeBarr Ronald
DeLuca Realty DeLuca Rick
Rural Action Decker Michelle
OMEGA DiDonato Greg
Foundation for Appalachian Ohio Dingus Brook Cara
The Daily & Sunday Jeffersonian Dix Andrew
  Dodds Aaron
Cambridge Airport Dolweck Brenda
US Bank Doutt Dennis
Economic Dev. Consultants Drake Tracy
Economic Dev. and Finance Alliance Eadon Harry
US Bank East Jeff
Twin City Chamber of Commerce Edwards Teri
Tuscarawas County Commissioners Everett Belle
Belmont County Favede Ginny
Washington County Commissioners Feathers Ron
Coshocton County Fischer Gary
Coshocton County Beacon Fortune Mark
Guernsey County Commissioners Gardner Jr Ernest "Skip"
Belmont Technical College Gasparro Paul
Renier Construction Gawel Dave
Eastgate Regional Council of Governments Getchey John
Tuscarawas Co.  Visitors Bureau Grossman Dee
Haessly Hardwood Lumber Co Haessly Norman (Jack)
Centria Hamilton Charles
Fusion Ceramics Inc Hannon Richard
Cambridge Ec. & Com. Development Haught Kim
ODOT Haught Sherred Wilma
ACEnet Hawk Maiden Angie
AMG  Vanadium, Inc. Heacock Colleen
Thomas H Hisrich Atty at Law Hisrich Thomas
Harrison County CIC Homrighausen Nick
City of Dover Homrighausen Richard
Muskingum Watershed Conservancy Dis. Hoopingarner John
Ohio University PTAC Hopkins Sharon
Harrison County Commissioners Host William
US Bank Imes John "Jack"
Appalachian Partnership Economic Growth Jacoby Mike
City of New Philadelphia Johnson Dave
Marietta Area Chamber of Commerce Keim Charlotte
Tuscarawas County Convention  Bureau Lautenschleger Diane
Rural Action Lautzenheiser Marissa
Muskingum County Commissioners Lavy Jerry
Tuscarawas County CIC Little Gary
OSU Extension-Noble County Lloyd Mike
Attorney Charles E Lorenz Lorenz II Charles
Athens County Ec. Dev. Council Marrs-Maxfield Sara
City of Marietta Matthews Joe
Living Word Outdoor Drama Mazaher Kitrina
Natural Capital Investment Fund McCann David
Noble County Chamber of Com. McCartney Jill
Ohio Means Jobs Meek Eels Jennifer
City of Coshocton Mercer Steve
Belmont County Port Authority Merry Larry
Tuscarawas County Commissioners Metzger Kerry
Milleson Insurance Agency LLC Milleson Dan
US Bank Mills Jeffery
Appalachian Partnership Ec.  Growth Molinaro John
STAR Engineering Inc. Mooney Chris
Harrison County Commissioners Norris Dale
Salem Area Chamber of Commerce Null Audrey
Carroll County Commissioners Ohler Jeff
Business Resource Network Panebianco Becky
Diocese of Steubenville Piazza James
M&P Realty Pietro Kathy
Muskingum County Commissioners Porter James
American Electric Power Prater Paul
WE Quicksall & Associates Inc Quicksall Don
Muskingum University Rataiczak Ray
Mercy Medical Center Regula Richard
Hannibal Industrial Park Reid David
GMN Tri-Co CAC Ricer Gary
Cambridge/Guernsey Co VCB Robinson Debbie
Tuscarawas County Chamber of Com. Robinson Scott
Noble County Rossiter Gary
Village of Carrollton Roudebush Denny
Carroll County Chamber of Commerce Rutledge Amy
Guernsey County Commissioners Saft Dave
Muskingum County Commissioners Sands J Todd
Bricker and Eckler Schmenk Christiane
Jefferson County Port Authority Scurti Evan
Cambridge Area Chamber of Commerce Sexton Jo
Coshocton Port Authority Skowrunski Dorothy
Vorys Advisors Space Zachary
Bellaire Resident Stein Stanley
Coshocton County Chamber of Com. Stockdale Amy
Southeastern Ohio Port Authority Tamburini Terry
City of Zanesville Tilton Jeff
First Federal Community Bank Dover Troyer Trent
Tucker & Tucker CPA's LLC Tucker Jeffery
Seven Ranges Mfg Corp Ulman Chris
Perry County Chamber of Commerce Ulmer John
Mannik Smith Group Inc Urankar Anthony
City of St Clairsville Vincenzo Robert
ODOT Vogel Fred
Zane State College Voorhies Cindy
ODOT Wagner Christina
Ohio Valley Printing Wallace Phil
Washington County Commissioners Walters Rick
Columbiana County Commissioners Weigle Tim
Village of Sugarcreek Weller Clayton
Morgan County Development Office Wells Shannon
American Electric Power Wheeler David
Washington County Commissioners White David
Zane State College Whitson Mike
City of Columbiana Willard Lance
Olde Town Realty Williams Jessica
Guernsey County Commissioners Wilson Dave
Village of Cadiz Zitko Ken